To dye or not to dye…

So, I used to dye my hair all the time. You name a colour, my hair has been it (sometimes intentionally, sometimes not).

I stopped dyeing my hair about 6 years ago as my hair really needed a break but lately I’ve had that itch to dye it again. I managed to resist for a couple of months, but I finally gave in and dyed it again.

I have to admit, considering the fact that the dye literally cost £1, I am so pleased with the results!

IMG_20160829_150322_zpsquwhqztu

 

Hopefully this cures my desire to dye my hair and doesn’t just make it worse…

L xxx

Leave a Reply

